At the end of the initial term of your subscription, your payment method will automatically be charged for renewal period of the same term unless you disable auto-renewal.
If you do not renew for whatever reason, your software license will be revoked and the premium features of the Untangle system will no longer function.
However, you are free to continue using the lite version of the software forever.
You can adjust the auto-renewal of any subscription by logging into your Untangle account by clicking here, then clicking on the "Subscriptions" tab.
If you want to renew your subscription after it's already expired, just open a ticket with us and let us know the sub number and we'll take care of it for you.