Follow

The Default Group can not be edited...why?

The Default Group is a special group in IC Control and cannot be edited by design. All users and network nodes belong to the Default Group. You will not be able to edit the members of this special group directly. Users and network nodes can be added to other groups to change permissions and rules. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk