NOTE: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone! Untangle will not be able to restore accounts deleted by accident.
NOTE: This is not the process to use if removing a user under your account, CLICK HERE for those steps.
- Login to Command Center
- Click on Account and then My Account.
- Select the Settings option from the left menu.
- At the bottom of the Settings page there is an option labeled Delete Account.
- Click the blue Delete Account button.
- A confirmation dialogue will appear asking that the word DELETE be entered before proceeding.
- Select the Delete Account button.
- You will then be logged out of Command Center and your account will not longer exist.
Have more questions? Submit a request