ETM Dashboard logs me out after 30 minutes

Changing the ETM Dashboard inactivity timeout

By default, ETM Dashboard will log you out after thirty minutes of inactivity. If you'd like to change that timeout setting, you can do so at Account > My Account > Settings under the heading 'Inactivity Logout Period':

inactivity_logout_setting.png

 

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk